Your partner in strategic IT management

Choosing ITech Solutions means working with a dedicated team that can guide you through the challenges related to your tech-related decisions. Without overwhelming you with technical details, we will make sure you understand the basics of mastering your IT governance.

Strategic IT management solutions

All IT service providers offer efficiency, performance, and minimal downtime. We do the same, and then some. Our approach is strategic at its core: we make sure every action is aligned with your business objectives, and always explain the logic behind our decision making.

Discover our IT management solutions and services

Managed IT services

Managed IT services

As a pioneer in managed IT services in Quebec, ITech Solutions has always put efficiency first. For 10 years, our business relationships have centered around trust and peace of mind. Do you have high expectations? We’re up for the challenge!

Strategic support

Strategic support

Want to understand the challenges related to your IT governance and make strategic decisions, all without impacting your employees’ productivity? We guarantee that your technological transformation will be managed seamlessly, thanks to a solid partnership and a concrete action plan!

Cybersecurity

Cybersecurity

No more unpleasant surprises! Implementing a strategic plan will limit the risks associated with your current situation and ensure your business runs smoothly. Our approach focuses on risk management for both people and technology, so you can stay focused on what matters most for your business.

Cloud computing

Cloud computing

Not on the cloud yet? No problem! We can handle your technological migration together. The cloud is secure, high-performing, and provides safe access to your servers and workstations. No matter where your employees are located, they will be able to connect to your virtual offices.

Technical support

Technical support

Our technical specialists are excellent communicators: they can simply and effectively explain the actions they are taking, and how their efforts will impact the “big picture.” Our experts understand the challenges facing your business, can answer your questions quickly, and won’t stop until the job is done (really).

Customer testimonials

“ITech Solutions has become far more than a service provider for Groupe Baillargeon-MSA. Over the years, the company has become an integral part of our success. Backed by strong technical expertise, ITech Solutions stands out because of its simple approach and readiness to listen, as well as its commitment and willingness to share knowledge and best work practices with its clients. Bravo to the entire team!”

Annik Bussières,
CEO, Groupe Baillargeon-MSA

Our unique approach

A partnership that goes beyond technical support

Starting today, your IT department can become an integral part of your business strategy. Our experts will help you obtain a global overview of your computer equipment management, making confusion and head-scratching a thing of the past. Our support during the high-level decision making process will help you create an action plan that is aligned with your goals and business development.

What’s the ITech difference? We value long-term partnerships. This approach makes it possible to make strategic choices with confidence, facilitating consensus internally and ensuring your daily operations are seamless.

A team of passionate communicators

Our employees’ expertise includes more than just technical skills. In addition to being seasoned IT experts, they are also talented strategists and communicators. No matter who you’re speaking with, they will help you better understand the challenges at hand, the impact of the proposed solution, and the value it will create for your business.

Thanks to our proven methodology, you will be able to navigate the constant evolution of technology with a continuous focus on your business objectives.

Book a meeting with one of our IT management experts

How do you find an expert that will redefine your understanding of IT management?

  • It’s simple: either fill out this form or give us a call! One of our strategists will be available to connect within 48h.
  • You will discuss challenges, solutions, benefits, and results, and be taken on as a client immediately.
Contact Us

Brossard
7005, boulevard Taschereau, bur. 330
Brossard (Québec) J4Z 1A7

Québec
3770, rue Jean Marchand
Québec (Québec) G2C 1Y6

Sainte-Thérèse
212, boulevard Curé-Labelle, bur. 101
Sainte-Thérèse (Québec) J7E 2X7

Scroll to Top

Engagés dans la gestion stratégique de vos TI

Choisir ITech Solutions, c’est obtenir un bras droit qui vous explique les enjeux liés à chaque décision technologique. Sans vous assommer avec des détails techniques, nous nous assurons que vous compreniez l’essentiel pour maîtriser votre gouvernance TI.

Des solutions de gestion TI stratégiques

Tous les services TI vous proposent de l’efficacité, de la puissance, et le moins de pannes possible. Nous aussi, mais on va plus loin. Le coeur de notre approche est stratégique: nous nous assurons que chaque action soit alignée avec vos objectifs d’affaires et nous vous expliquons pourquoi.

Découvrez nos solutions et services de gestion informatiques

Services TI gérés

Services TI gérés

Pionnier des services TI gérés au Québec, ITech Solutions accorde toujours la même importance à l’efficacité. Depuis 10 ans, nos relations d’affaires s’appuient sur la confiance et la sérénité. Vos attentes sont élevées? Nous sommes à la hauteur.

Accompagnement stratégique

Accompagnement stratégique

Vous souhaitez comprendre les enjeux liés à votre gouvernance TI et être capable de prendre des décisions stratégiques, sans impact négatif sur la productivité de vos employés? Nous vous assurons une gestion fluide de votre transformation technologique grâce à un partenariat solide et des actions concrètes!

Cybersécurité

Cybersécurité

Fini, les incertitudes! Adoptez un plan stratégique afin de limiter les risques liés aux enjeux actuels et assurez la continuité des opérations de votre entreprise. Notre approche axée sur la gestion des risques humains et technologiques vous permettra de garder le focus sur vos priorités.

Infonuagique

Infonuagique

Pas encore sur le cloud? Pas de problème! Nous entreprendrons ce virage technologique ensemble. Le nuage allie sécurité et performance, tout en offrant un accès sécurisé à vos serveurs et à vos postes de travail. Peu importe où ils se trouvent, vos employés pourront se connecter à vos bureaux virtuels.

Soutien technique

Soutien technique

Nos spécialistes techniques sont d’habiles communicateurs. L’époque où la gestion de votre parc informatique vous échappait est révolue. Nous comprenons vos enjeux d’affaires, nous répondons à vos questions sans détour et nous travaillons jusqu’à ce que ça fonctionne (vraiment).

Témoignages de nos clients

« Bien plus qu’un fournisseur de service, ITech Solutions est devenu, au fil du temps, une partie prenante dans la réussite des opérations et des stratégies d’affaires du Groupe Baillargeon-MSA. Détenant une forte expertise technique, l’entreprise se démarque également par sa simplicité, son écoute, son engagement et sa volonté de transmettre son savoir et ses bonnes méthodes de travail à ses clients. Bravo à toute l’équipe! »

Annik Bussières,
Chef de la direction, Groupe Baillargeon-MSA

Notre approche unique

Un partenariat qui va au-delà du soutien technique

À partir d’aujourd’hui, votre département TI devient un levier pour vos stratégies d’affaires. Vous n’avancerez plus dans la brume, nos experts vous aideront à obtenir une vision globale de la gestion de votre parc informatique. Notre accompagnement pour la prise de décisions à haut niveau vous permettra d’obtenir un plan d’action aligné avec vos objectifs et votre développement d’affaires.

La différence ITech? Nous valorisons les partenariats à long terme. Cette approche rend possibles la prise de décisions stratégiques en toute confiance pour assurer le consensus à l’interne et la fluidité de vos opérations quotidiennes.

Une équipe de communicateurs passionnés

L’excellence de nos employés ne repose pas uniquement sur leurs compétences techniques. Ils sont non seulement des experts TI chevronnés, mais aussi d’habiles stratèges et communicateurs. Peu importe à qui vous parlez, vous comprendrez les enjeux, l’impact de la solution proposée et la valeur qui en découle pour votre entreprise. 

Grâce à notre méthodologie réfléchie et éprouvée, vous pourrez naviguer à travers l’évolution constante de la technologie en gardant vos objectifs d’affaires dans la mire. 

Planifiez un entretien avec un de nos spécialistes en gestion des TI

Comment trouver l’expert qui révolutionnera votre vision de la gestion informatique?

  • Rien de plus simple, remplissez ce formulaire, ou appelez-nous! L’un de nos stratèges sera entièrement disponible pour vous écouter d’ici 48h.
  • Vous discuterez problématiques, solutions, bénéfices et résultats, et serez immédiatement pris en charge.
Contactez nous

Brossard
7005, boulevard Taschereau, bur. 330
Brossard (Québec) J4Z 1A7

Québec
3770, rue Jean Marchand
Québec (Québec) G2C 1Y6

Sainte-Thérèse
212, boulevard Curé-Labelle, bur. 101
Sainte-Thérèse (Québec) J7E 2X7

Suivez-nous! 1 844 805‑3600
Retour haut de page